Sean Martin for Affinity


As some of you might know by now, the CBNC Cycling Team is sponsored by Affinty Cycles. We have been shooting some edits of team members talking about the sponsorship and what it means to them. Since I had been riding (LA Drivers suck) a Lo-Pro and was one of the main organizers of this sponsorship, I get the first edit. I miss my Lo-Pro but can’t wait to race and shred on a Kissena and I’m very proud to be sponsored by Affinity. Be on the lookout for more edits on the team riders and how we build these awesome frames up. Thanks to Affinity, CBNC and huge thanks to Ace Carretero (thanks for making me look good).

2 thoughts on “Sean Martin for Affinity

Leave a Reply

