Tracko Kits…


Holy fuck. I need this in my life. A quick snoop of Kyle’s flickr and I saw this set. That’s one good-looking kit, so killer. Nice job my dude. Kyle’s site was probably the first “fixie blog” I ever followed religiously years ago (still do) and I would be stoked to rock one of his kits. Hopefully these will be on sale and available to the public soon, I’m hoping to get more info for you guys on this kit (without harassing Kyle directly), but Tracko has been down for a couple of days… I guess we’ll all be waiting in the meantime.

Peep the full set here and it’s gonna be hard to choose which color jersey to get (when and if they become available), so I would get both!

The kit is made by Endo Customs, right here in DTLA.

Save the Track Bike!

Leave a Reply

