Disposable Vol. II


The Second Volume of my ‘Zine, Disposable is available online at my Big Cartel. Towards the end of last summer and through this fall/ winter, I had been shooting photos of rides, tours, events, parties and races on disposable cameras. One camera equals one issue of the ‘Zine. The best shots from each camera make the issue and I have added an insert page of custom spoke cards that you can take out and laminate yourself. I hope you enjoy each ‘Zine and after ten issues have been sold, I will produce the next volume of Disposable.

Swoop here (It’s $1 dollar!).

PS. More TOLA products are in the works… Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

