JDK Design


I’m sure you guys are familiar with Justin Kizzart’s brand Knice Clothing, but did you know he runs a successful design and printing business?

Earlier this week, I spent some with Justin Kizzart while he printed my TakeoverLA Box Logo t-shirts.

We kicked around ideas for upcoming projects and he went into detail about his passion for design and printing. To hear him speak and on a subject he loves is a real breath of fresh air. Justin has some real plans for the future and you guys should stay tuned for this young man. Justin is really making some moves and inspired me with our talk. Thanks my friend.

I had small printing job and I watched Justin bang it out in no time and very professional done. I was quite impressed.

I highly recommend you come to Justin with your printing needs. If you require a design and are having trouble getting it out on paper, come to my man at JDK Design, he’ll lace you up and treat you right.

JDK Design

Leave a Reply

